Contact Us

Camtech Manufacturing Solutions

190 E Frog Hollow Rd
Science Hill, KY 42553
(866) 393-9081
info@camtechengineering.com

Our Team!

Bryan-Welles-200x200

Bryan Welles

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 701
Mobile: (606) 271-8676
bryan@camtechengineering.com

Billy-Wilson-200x200

Brian Wilson

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 702
Mobile: (606) 875-7192
billy@camtechengineering.com

Jason-Bowles-200x200

Jason Bowles

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 704
Mobile: (859) 553-0853
jason@camtechengineering.com

Jared-200x200

Jared VanArsdall

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 703
Mobile: (606) 872-0883
jared@camtechengineering.com

Barry-Davis--200x200

Barry Davis

Systems Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 711
Mobile: (812) 343-0265
barry@camtechengineering.com

Melissa-Mendez-200x200

Melissa Mendez

Inside Sales

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 0
Mobile: (513) 519-5188
melissa@camtechengineering.com