Contact Us

Camtech Manufacturing Solutions

190 E Frog Hollow Rd
Science Hill, KY 42553
(866) 398-9081
info@camtechengineering.com

Our Team!

Bryan Welles 2

Bryan Welles

Vice President

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 701
Mobile: (606) 271-8676
bryan@camtechengineering.com

Billy Wilson

Billy Wilson

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 702
Mobile: (606) 875-7192
billy@camtechengineering.com

Phil Rogers

Phillip Rogers

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 713
Mobile: (606) 271-1383
phillip@camtechengineering.com

Jared VanArsdall 2

Jared VanArsdall

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 703
Mobile: (606) 872-0883
jared@camtechengineering.com

Melissa Lane

Melissa Lane

Executive Administrator

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 0
Mobile: (513) 519-5188
melissa@camtechengineering.com

Richard Snowden 3

Richard Snowden

Project Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 708
Mobile: (859) 626-2489
richard@camtechengineering.com

David Ramsey

David Ramsey

Machining Engineer

Office: (866) 398-9081 Ext. 719
Mobile: (859) 302-0033
david@camtechengineering.com